close

Ghosts of Tampa Theatre Tour

Select Dates, Oct. 19-31

Who was the man in seat 308? Where did Robert Lanier tear his final ticket? Why does Fink Finley continue to roam the balcony? And what has led to Tampa Theatre being known as one

Friday, October 19

3:00pm

Sunday, October 21

11:30am

Monday, October 22

11:30am

Tuesday, October 23

3:00pm

Thursday, October 25

3:00pm

Friday, October 26

3:00pm 10:30pm

Saturday, October 27

11:30am

Sunday, October 28

11:30am

Monday, October 29

3:00pm

Tuesday, October 30

3:00pm

Where does the organ go when the movie starts? Why is┬áthere a stuffed peacock perched near the proscenium? (And, for that matter, what is a “proscenium” anyway?) Learn the Theatre’s secrets, stories, art and architecture

Saturday, November 10

11:30am

Tuesday, November 20

11:30am

Saturday, December 01

11:30am

Tuesday, December 11

11:30am