close
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Theatre of Blood

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Vincent Price was a talented and multifaceted actor. But his true wheelhouse was playing the arch, debonair, overconfident and theme-intensive villain who deploys elaborate murder set-pieces and takes genuine joy in the terror he ignites.

Wednesday, October 19

7:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Pet Sematary

Thursday, Oct. 20

The Creed family – father Louis, mother Rachel, their children Ellie and Gage, and their pet cat Church – move from Chicago to rural Maine following Louis’s job. They befriend their neighbor Jud (Fred Gwynne),

Thursday, October 20

7:30pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Josh Gates Live!

Friday, Oct. 21

THIS SHOW IS SOLD OUT! Tampa Theatre and AEG Presents are thrilled to announce that fans can join Josh Gates for An Evening of Ghosts, Monsters, and Tales of Adventure LIVE on the Theatre’s historic

Friday, October 21

8:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Tampa, 1927. At the magnificent Tampa Theatre, Oct. 22 is opening night for the new silent comedy Now We’re in the Air, and with it, opening night for the hottest new Vaudeville act to tour

Saturday, October 22

6:00pm 9:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

LIVE ON STAGE Victorian Horror Troupe Phantasmagoria explodes onto multiple stages around Central Florida this fall with the newest entry in their long-running Halloween mainstage series, and will return to Tampa Theatre’s historic stage as

Sunday, October 23

2:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Dead & Buried

Monday, Oct. 24

Sheriff Dan Gillis has a nice life with his wife, teacher Janet Gillis, in the friendly coastal town of Potter’s Bluff. That is, until a bevy of tourists start getting murdered. Upon investigating, Sheriff Gillis

Monday, October 24

7:30pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

The Beast Comes At Midnight

Tuesday, Oct. 25

Filmed entirely in the Tampa Bay area, The Beast Comes at Midnight is the story of Tuff (Tampa’s own Michael McKeever), a teenage outcast, struggling to grow his failing live stream, which centers around his

Tuesday, October 25

7:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

LIVE ON STAGE Tampa Theatre has long enjoyed a reputation as one of the most haunted buildings in Tampa. Earlier this year, the supernatural stories surrounding this historic landmark caught the attention of best friends

Wednesday, October 26

7:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Campfire Stories

Thursday, Oct. 27

LIVE ON STAGE Since the beginning of time, humans have gathered around the fire to share stories and tell tales. If you’re not careful, your eyes start to play tricks on you, and your imagination

Thursday, October 27

7:00pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

When a landlady (Marie Ault) and her husband (Arthur Chesney) take in a new lodger (Ivor Novello), they’re overjoyed: he’s quiet, humble and pays a month’s rent in advance. But his mysterious and suspicious behavior

Friday, October 28

7:00pm