close
Holiday Classics

Miracle on 34th Street

Sunday, December 1

Miracle on 34th Street, the perennial Christmas classic, was astonishingly first released to theatres in May of 1947. Why May? Because Hollywood power broker and head of 20th Century Fox Darryl F. Zanuck said more

Sunday, December 01

3:00pm
Holiday Classics

Elf

Sunday, December 8

Comedian Will Ferrell is at his best in fish-out-of-water comedies, and Elf might be his best. At least it’s his most widely appealing. A good-natured and charming comedy about Buddy the Elf’s search for his

Sunday, December 08

3:00pm
Holiday Classics

White Christmas is most famous for its namesake song “White Christmas,” which was written for the movie … Holiday Inn. But in the twelve years since that movie came out, it had already become an

Saturday, December 14

3:00pm

Sunday, December 15

3:00pm
Holiday Classics

It’s A Wonderful Life

December 20-23

Watch It’s a Wonderful Life every year, and you’ll see a different message in it every time. On its face, it’s a heartwarmer about treating your fellow man with fairness and love, knowing that they

Friday, December 20

7:00pm

Saturday, December 21

3:00pm 7:30pm

Sunday, December 22

3:00pm 7:30pm

Monday, December 23

7:30pm
Holiday Classics

Love Actually

Sunday, December 29

Love Actually is three and a half movies at once: it’s a Christmas movie, a romantic comedy, an ensemble movie and half of an anthology (the various plots actually do all tie together and reference

Sunday, December 29

3:00pm