close
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Who was the man in seat 308? Where did Robert Lanier tear his final ticket? Why does Fink Finley continue to roam the balcony? And what has led to Tampa Theatre being known as one

Friday, October 28

9:15pm

Saturday, October 29

9:15pm
A Nightmare on Franklin Street

Who was the man in seat 308? Where did Robert Lanier tear his final ticket? Why does Fink Finley continue to roam the balcony? And what has led to Tampa Theatre being known as one

Friday, October 14

3:00pm

Saturday, October 15

11:00am

Monday, October 17

4:30pm

Tuesday, October 18

3:00pm

Friday, October 21

11:00am

Tuesday, October 25

3:00pm

Thursday, October 27

4:00pm

Monday, October 31

11:00am

Balcony to Backstage Tour

Select Tuesdays & Saturdays

Where does the organ go when the movie starts? Why is there a stuffed peacock perched near the proscenium? (And, for that matter, what is a “proscenium” anyway?) Learn the Theatre’s secrets, stories, art and