

## TAMPA THEATRE FOUNDATION MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023-2024

**Michael Hooker** Chairman Phelps Dunbar LLP

**Ann Shaler** Vice-Chairman Bank of America

Archie Collins Secretary TECO Energy

**Lucas DeVicente** Treasurer Sabal Trust Company

**Jeffrey Shear** Immediate Past Chairman Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Yaqub Ahmed Franklin Templeton

**Rafaela A. Amador Fink** Tampa Bay Rays

**John Bell** President & CEO Tampa Theatre

Janette Berrios Symphonic Distribution

**Charles Britton** Britton & Associates

**Tony Brown** Tampa Bay Economic Development Council **Brad Cooke** Strategic Property Partners

**Santiago Corrada** Visit Tampa Bay

**Craig Federer** Raymond James

**Chuck Harris** Community Leader

Nancy H. Harris Harris, Hunt & Derr, P.A.

**Carter Henderson** ROI Commercial Property Brokerage

Hamilton Jones Gaspar Properties

Alexandra Koch Community Leader

**Guido Maniscalco** Tampa City Council

**Anne Arthur Pittman** Community Leader

**Kevin Plummer** Tampa Preparatory School

**Kevin Preast** Vinik Sports Group

**Rhett Simpson** Mision Lago Estate **David Singer** Older, Lundy, Koch & Martino

Randy Strutz Quality Control

**Jessica Vaughn** Hillsborough County School Board

John Wolfe Sports Facilities Company

**Ocea Wynn** City of Tampa