close

Boy Erased

Now Showing!

Jared Eamons (Lucas Hedges), an Arkansas college student who is an avid runner and an aspiring writer, is also gay. Or rather, he is in the midst of figuring that out about himself — what

Wednesday, November 21

7:30pm

Thursday, November 22

7:30pm

Friday, November 23

7:30pm

Saturday, November 24

2:00pm 4:45pm 7:30pm

Sunday, November 25

6:15pm

Monday, November 26

7:30pm

Tuesday, November 27

7:30pm
REWIND

Planes, Trains and Automobiles

Friday, Nov 23 at 10:30pm

Easily excitable Neal Page (Steve Martin) is somewhat of a control freak. Trying to get home to Chicago to spend Thanksgiving with his wife (Laila Robins) and kids, his flight is rerouted to a distant

Friday, November 23

10:30pm
REWIND

Bill & Ted’s Excellent Adventure

Friday, Nov 9 at 10:30pm

Bill (Alex Winter) and Ted (Keanu Reeves) are high school buddies starting a band. However, they are about to fail their history class, which means Ted would be sent to military school. They receive help

REWIND

Minority Report

FREE IF YOU VOTE - Click for details

REWIND is partnering with #iVoted to bring you this Election Day screening of Minority Report with a special offer: show us a photo of yourself outside your polling place, and get in free! See below

Free Solo

Now Playing

Follow Alex Honnold as he becomes the first person to ever free solo climb Yosemite’s 3,000ft high El Capitan Wall. With no ropes or safety gear, he completed arguably the greatest feat in rock climbing

Holiday Classics

White Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 23

White Christmas is most famous for Bing Crosby singing the song White Christmas, which was first performed in the movie … Holiday Inn. But in the twelve years since that movie came out, it had

Sunday, December 23

3:00pm
Holiday Classics

It’s a Wonderful Life

Eight shows, starting Dec. 14

Watch It’s a Wonderful Life every year, and you’ll see a different message in it every time. On its face, it’s a heartwarmer about treating your fellow man with fairness and love, knowing that they

Friday, December 14

7:30pm

Saturday, December 15

3:00pm 7:30pm

Sunday, December 16

3:00pm 7:30pm

Monday, December 17

7:30pm

Wednesday, December 19

7:30pm

Thursday, December 20

7:30pm
Holiday Classics

Elf

Sunday, Dec. 9

Elf directed by Jon Favreau and written by David Berenbaum, begins with a tragic misunderstanding on a Christmas long ago. As Santa Claus (Ed Asner) is making his rounds, a human orphan crawls into his

Sunday, December 09

3:00pm
Holiday Classics

A Christmas Story

Sunday, Dec. 2

Everyone who saw A Christmas Story on its original release to theaters knew they were seeing a classic movie, a perfect glimpse of a particular moment from the past. It reviewed well. But the trouble

Sunday, December 02

3:00pm
Holiday Classics

Miracle on 34th Street

Sunday, Nov. 25

Miracle on 34th Street, the perennial Christmas classic, was astonishingly first released to theatres in May of 1947. Why May? Because Hollywood power broker and head of 20th Century Fox Darryl F. Zanuck said more

Sunday, November 25

3:00pm